Owen Pallett

Owen Pallett

Tour

Friday 9 May in Montreal at La Sala Rossa

Saturday 10 May in Toronto at Danforth Music Hall

Tuesday 13 May in Brooklyn at Glasslands

Wednesday 14 May in New York at Bowery Ballroom

Thursday 15 May in Philadelphia at Johnny Brenda’s

Saturday 17 May in Boston at Brighton Music Hall

Wednesday 21 May in London at Oval Space

Friday 23 May in Paris at La Maroquinerie

Sunday 25 May in Berlin at Volksbuhne

Tuesday 27 May in Lisbon at Lux

Blob

Close

Close

Close